New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me and get to know me =)

Funny and out going. I love to laugh and I love to try new things . I'm bad with book's so message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesMy cousin vinny
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz
Idea of funGoing out to eat, sight seeing, and walks along the beach. Anything can be fun if you're with the right person.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo be successful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can match my sense of humor. I'm looking for someone that can keep me company and vice versa, and have a good time whether it's going out to eat or going to the beach
On the first dateDepends in who I'm taking out, but dinner is always good

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging